高性价比的曼谷假日客房优惠套餐

曼谷假日客房优惠套餐

享受我们的假日客房套餐,包括每日早餐和客房升级,两晚住宿套餐仅需4,999泰铢。

从 09/03/2020 至 31/10/2020

曼谷是一个充满魅力的城市,是无数游客趋之若鹜的顶级旅行目的地,选择一家位置,设施,服务同时都优秀的曼谷酒店做为您的下榻之所,将会让您的旅行变得更加难忘。

预订一个住宿套餐而不仅仅是一个客房,你将可以节省更多的住宿费用,而将预算花在观光体验之上,全方位感受精彩的曼谷。品尝泰国美食,在夜市,高级商场和免税店享受购物的乐趣。体验地道的泰式按摩。这一切,我们都提前为您考虑到了。

因此,现在就通过我们在曼谷提供的特别客房套餐之一,奖励自己,计划下一个令人兴奋假期。预订基础房至少入住2晚,即可享受双人每日美味早餐,客房免费升级为豪华客房,同时还可享在曼谷其他任何酒店都找不到的更多独家特权。以及10%和20%的折扣券,可在酒店旁边的市区王权免税购物中心购物时使用。

此假日客房套餐包括:

1,高级客房住宿净价4999泰铢2晚。

2,大堂层Cuisine Unplugged餐厅每日双人自助早餐

3,免费升级房间到豪华房。

4,500泰铢水疗中心和餐厅抵用券。

5,五折升级到行政房间专属福利。

6,大堂层Cuisine Unplugged餐厅豪华海鲜自助餐五折优惠

假日客房套餐

曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店是一家配备了度假酒店设施设备的生活方式酒店,真正给你一个’城市度假酒店’的体验,是您在繁华曼谷大都市之中的一片宁静天堂。我们在曼谷的高级酒店拥有优雅舒适的氛围,加上泰式热情服务,是您前往曼谷旅行的首选酒店。以曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店为基地,让您轻松精彩的天使之城。

包含在此优惠

  • Cuisine Unplugged餐厅每日双人自助早餐
  • 酒店区域免费Wi-Fi
  • 轻轨站至酒店免费嘟嘟车服务
  • ALL-Accor Live Limitless 心悦界会员积分
优惠活动条款

此优惠套餐有效期至2020年10月31日。
酒店保留更改任何条件的权利,恕不另行通知。

预订此优惠
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e5%81%87%e6%97%a5%e5%ae%a2%e6%88%bf%e4%bc%98%e6%83%a0%e5%a5%97%e9%a4%90

Pullman Bangkok King Power - Luxury hotel - HOLIDAY PACKAGE

HOLIDAY PACKAGE

Enjoy our holiday room package including daily breakfast and room upgrade only at THB 4,999 nett per package.

From 09/03/2020 until 30/06/2020

Bangkok is a truly enthralling city which stimulates all the senses. With our room packages in Bangkok you can expect to be astounded by enticing aromas, vivid sights, tasty dishes packed with flavour and the never-ending hubbub from the streets 24 hours a day.

Some visitors want a room package in Bangkok so that they can take in the glorious Thai culture, others to pamper themselves with the cosmopolitan thrills on offer such as shopping or spa treatments, and others to simply enjoy the hustle & bustle and excitement of this iconic capital city at the heart of Asia.

So, plan your next sensational vacation now and reward yourself with one of our special room packages in Bangkok to complete your holiday. Book a room with a minimum 2-night stay and get a delicious daily breakfast for 2 persons, free upgrade to a Deluxe room plus many more privileges that you simply cannot find at any other hotel in Bangkok. Also receive 10% and 20% discount vouchers to shop at the King Power Duty Free Complex located next to the hotel.

Room Packages in Bangkok Includes:

1. Accommodation package for a Superior room at just THB 4,999 net for 2 nights.

2. Daily buffet breakfast for 2 persons at Cuisine Unplugged, located on the lobby floor.

3. Free upgrade to a Deluxe room.

4. Free credit THB 500 to use at our spa and restaurants.

5. 50% off for an upgrade to an Executive room with exclusive benefits.

6. 50% off the sumptuous Seafood Dinner at Cuisine Unplugged, located on the lobby floor.

room packages in Bangkok

Pullman Bangkok King Power is your hotel in Bangkok. A haven of calm in one of the world’s most exciting cities. A lifestyle hotel that truly gives you a ‘resort in the city’ experience. Our cutting-edge hotel in Bangkok provides guests an exceptional blend of elegance and comfort complete with gracious Thai hospitality. Using Pullman Bangkok King Power as your base, we are your gateway to finding perfect experiences in the City of Angels.

Included in this offer:

  • Daily breakfast for 2 persons at Cuisine Unplugged
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Complimentary shuttle tuk-tuk to/from the hotel
  • ALL-Accor Live Limitless Reward Points
Offer Terms & Conditions

The hotel reserves the right to change any condition without prior notice.

Book this offer
  • holiday-package