王权云顶大都天空步道

王权云顶大都天空步道


王权云顶大都天空步道是泰国最高的观景台,高达314米,从室内和室外的观景区域均可以欣赏到城市的360度全景,是您曼谷之旅不可错过的重要景点。从74层的室内观景台和78层的户外观景台上,感受肾上腺素飙升并欣赏壮丽的景色,并通过AR  虚拟技术,进一步了解曼谷的地标和景点。

室内360度观景台

体验全球最快的视频主题电梯之一,在大厦位于74层和75层的高级室内观景台,360度浏览无与伦比的曼谷城市全景,将美丽的“天使之城”尽情收录到相机之中

观景台&天台吧

升级您的门票,将您的王权大都观景体验提升到更高的高度!乘坐液压玻璃升降机来到位于78层的户外观景台,踏上高达310米的玻璃栈道,攀登到314米的“顶峰”,在曼谷王权大都的顶部以360度的视角来欣赏曼谷全景。到达那里时,别忘了在东南亚最高的天台酒吧之一享受精致的饮料和小吃。

玻璃栈道体验

在大厦78层的310米高处体验世界上最大的玻璃托盘之一。站在曼谷的玻璃托盘上,鸟瞰下面美丽的天际线,拍一张千载难逢的照片,这是探险爱好者的完美选择。请注意,游客将被要求穿上一次性鞋套盖,同时不可携带手机等小件物品登上玻璃栈道。请在官方允许的照相区域拍照。

王权云顶大都天空步道提供360度城市景观的绝妙无比的体验。在沙吞和班拉克(Bangrak)的高层摩天大楼的视线中,雄伟的湄南河(Chao Phraya)从中间穿过,在一天中的任何时候来到这里,都会有不同的感觉。我们到达时正好赶上日落,欣赏到了充满活力的城市灯光。王权云顶大都天空步道将给所有游客留下深刻的印象。

因此,通过参观泰国最高的王权云顶大都天空步道,将您的曼谷之旅带到更高的高度!从您走进以视频主题电梯哪一刻就会兴奋不已。只需要短短50秒钟的时间久能够升至74层,从这里开始您的观光。进入室内观景台,然后欣赏周围城市的独特360度全景,之后再前往建筑物的最高处。除了令人惊叹的景色外,交互式触摸屏和VR虚拟现实体验还将增强您对曼谷及其标志性地标的了解。所有人都可以在王权云顶大都天空步道拥有一个兴奋难忘的回忆。

n.b.请注意,未满12岁的儿童不可进入78楼的户外观景台

 

如何前往王权云顶大都天空步道:

BTS 轻轨:

  • 从素万那普机场(Suvarnabhumi Airport),乘坐机场线前往Phayathai BTS站,然后乘轻轨前往BTS Chong Nonsi站。
  • 从King Power Rangnam,从Victory Monument BTS站搭乘轻轨到Siam BTS站。然后,换乘,到达BTS Chong Nonsi(3号出口),然后直行约2分钟。

您也可以通过出租车或者驾驶前往,王权云顶大都停车场。

访问address

王权云顶大都天空步道
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999
传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • %e7%8e%8b%e6%9d%83%e4%ba%91%e9%a1%b6%e5%a4%a7%e9%83%bd%e5%a4%a9%e7%a9%ba%e6%ad%a5%e9%81%93
预定房间
预定房间
close

Pullman Bangkok King Power - Luxury hotel - Manakakhon Skywalk

Manakakhon Skywalk


The Mahanakhon Skywalk is Thailand’s highest observation deck at 314 meters high and offers striking 360 degree panoramic views of the city from an indoor and outdoor viewing area, and truly is a must-see attraction to add to your Bangkok bucket list. Experience the thrill and enjoy the breathtaking views from the Indoor Observation Deck on the 74th floor and the Outdoor Observation Deck on the 78th floor, and learn more about the city’s landmarks through an augmented reality experience.

Indoor 360-degree Observation Deck

Board one of the fastest video-themed elevators in the world to experience incredible 360 panoramic views of Bangkok from our premium indoor observation hall, ‘The Observatory’, which is located on levels 74 and 75. Here you will also enjoy endless photo opportunities.

Observation Deck & Rooftop

Upgrade your ticket to elevate the Mahanakhon Observatory experience even more by gaining access to the 310 meter high outdoor observation deck on level 78, accessible via a hydraulic glass lift. Enjoy a unique glass floor experience and climb to ‘The Peak’ at 314 meters for a 360-degree view on top of King Power Mahanakhon Bangkok. While you are there, don’t forget to enjoy an exquisite drink and snack at one of the highest rooftop bars in Southeast Asia.

Glass Tray Experience

Experience one of the world’s largest glass trays at a height of 310 meters on the 78th floor. Perfect for adventure seekers, take a once-in-a-lifetime photo standing on Bangkok’s glass tray with a bird eye’s view of the beautiful skyline below. Visitors will be required to cover their shoes with a disposable shoe cover and please note that visitors will also be required to keep all loose items, including mobile phones and other items, away from the glass tray. Photography of your adventure on the glass tray is permitted from the official photo taking area.

Mahanakhon Skywalk offers an exquisite and incomparable experience with a full 360° view of the cityscape. The sight of high-rise skyscrapers in Sathorn and Bangrak, with the majestic Chao Phraya cutting through in the middle, has a different feel at each time of day, whether early morning or in the evening. In our case, we arrived just in time to watch the sunset and stayed for the vibrant city lights. This spectacular scenery alone convinced us Mahanakhon Skywalk will leave a lasting impression on all of its visitors.

So, take your Bangkok trip to greater heights by visiting Thailand’s tallest completed building, the Mahanakhon Skywalk! The excitement begins when you step into the video-themed elevator, which will take you up to the 74th floor in a mere 50 seconds, and it just gets better from there. Step into the Indoor Observation Deck and enjoy a unique 360-degree panoramic view of the city surrounding you before heading up to the very top of the building. In addition to stunning views, interactive touchscreens and an augmented reality experience will enhance your knowledge of Bangkok and its iconic landmarks. There really is something for everybody and an exciting visit to Mahanakhon Skywalk will perfectly complete your Bangkok experience .

n.b. Please note that the 78th floor Outdoor Observation deck is not accessible for children under 12 years old.

 

How to get to Mahanakhon Skywalk

BTS Trains

  • From Suvarnabhumi Airport, take the Airport Link to the Phayathai BTS Station, then take the train to BTS Chong Nonsi Station (Exit 3), and then walk straight ahead for approximately 2 minutes.
  • From King Power Rangnam, take the train from Victory Monument BTS Station to Siam BTS Station. Then, at Siam BTS Station transfer to another train and go to BTS Chong Nonsi Station. Get off at Chong Nonsi Station, then leave from Exit 3. After leaving from Exit 3, walk straight ahead for approximately 2 minutes.

Private Transportation

  • You can take private transportation to the tower as there are parking spaces available.

Accessaddress

Manakakhon Skywalk
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 680 9999
Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • manakakhon-skywalk
Book a room
Book a room
close