曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店及胜利纪念碑周边美食

曼谷胜利纪念碑周边美食


前往曼谷时,您是否想在酒店附近品尝当地美食?然后,如果您住在曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店,那么曼谷胜利纪念碑周边美食等待您来发现。因此,这里有许多全天候营业的当地很棒的餐馆和小吃摊。但是,它不仅是许多商务和休闲旅客前往目的地的最拥挤的交通枢纽之一,而且还以各种当地美食而闻名。

从清晨到午夜你都能够在这里找到无数超值又美味的地道美食。到午夜小吃的各种美食。同时这里还有很多隐藏在小巷子里的很多家常菜馆和特色小吃店。这一地区从前是曼谷通往外附的枢纽地区,因为也集中了无数的游客。除了当地美食,也能找到许多来自不同国家的风味美食。

王权铂尔曼酒店周边本地餐馆和美食


酒店周围有太多很棒的当地美食选择,因此很难以抉择。我们给您整理的以下几家曼谷胜利纪念碑周边美食,都非常值得一试。

Thai Taste Hub

位于King Power Rangnam王权购物中心的3层达,如果你想要在舒适的环境中,以最优的价格吃到各种美味,那么这里就是最佳选择。Thai Taste Hub其实是一个精选美食广场,以街头餐馆的风格装饰。你能够在这里找到曼谷最著名的街头小吃。以及中餐,日餐,简单西式等美味。如果您有兴趣的话,可搜索入住的品牌。几乎每一家都大名鼎鼎:Hanthadindang,King River Prawns,Kah Moo Chula Samyan,Nai Uan Yentafo,Kway Chap Hongte,Rongmuengkaolao,Thipsamai,Karim Roti-Mataba,Shangarila,La Moon,Yanwo Haochi,翡翠热炒,,Pramuan Misin Kanom Krok先生,Lamai Hoi Thod Yaowarat,Siam Wisdom,Jek Meng鸡饭,Sawang面条和Teerachai Kaiyang等等。

胜利纪念碑周边地区

Victory Point

这个露天购物中心很容易找到:只需走出BTS胜利纪念碑站,朝纪念碑方向就能找到。胜利点(Victory Point)位于第一中心购物中心(Centre One)前面,集合了各种各样的露天小吃摊,在这里能够找到地道和便宜的炒面,汤粉和其他美味的泰国菜。

Kuay Teow Reua

这是酒店边最著名的当地美食餐厅之一。Kuay Teow Reua位于运河旁,提供精美的“船粉”。每份仅需15泰铢,无数的食客都慕名而来。

朗南路地区

Kuang 海鲜餐厅

朗南路(Rangnam Road)是曼谷正宗泰国美食的最集中的街道之一,匡海鲜(Kuang Seafood)绝对是其最著名的餐厅之一。从街上可以看到新鲜的海鲜橱窗,物美价廉的各种新鲜海鲜,加以当地特色佐料烹制,绝对不容错过。

Tida Isaan

踏入Rangnam路。就能看到Tida Isaan,位于Century商场附近,The Movie Plaza背后的这间露天餐厅是一家泰国东北菜餐厅。喜欢泰国东北菜的本地人,外国人和游客都会慕名而来。

Isaan Rot Det

Tida Isaan可能占了位置的优势,但是Isaan Rot Det吸引大量食客的原因就肯定是美味的食物。Isaan Rot Det位于Soi Rangnam路更远一些的地方,专卖美味(且非常辛辣)的Isaan特色菜,且提供简洁的服务。换句话说,如果您在该地区,这里是一个快速午餐或晚餐的绝佳选择。

Great Grandson 面条吧

尽管这家餐厅叫Great Grandson 面条吧,但是这家安静的邻里餐厅同样也供应各种泰国菜。另外,这里的菜品价格非常便宜,餐点价格便宜,还允许客人外带果汁和饮料。

朗南路的当地街头小吃摊


最后,Rangnam 路最吸引人和最迷人的用餐选择是著名的小吃摊,受到世界各地所有人的喜爱。无数的小吃摊集中于此。并以合理的价格为您提供美味可口的新鲜食品。

Rangnam路位于在Phaholyothin和Ratchaprarop大道之间,靠近Victory Monument交通枢纽。这个社区拥有数家医院,大学和许多企业,这意味着这里有很多好吃又便宜的食物。因此,如果您正在寻找一个与当地人而不是游客集中的地方。那么这里w那无疑是您的最佳选择。

地道美味街头小吃摊位


如果您从小巷的起点开始探索并沿着这条街走,就会遇到许多baa mee muu daeng的米粉摊(烤红猪肉鸡蛋面),以及baa mee ped(烤鸭鸡蛋面))。不要忘了在桌上的调味品中加入泡辣椒辣椒。同样,鸡油饭也是值得推荐的菜之一。继续前行,你会发现更多认识或者不认识的小吃摊,如果实在难以选择,就看哪家人最多,或者排队,一定就没错。

 

完美的一餐怎么少的了甜品,在朗南路(Rangnam Road),水果和甜食摊贩集中在在路右侧的7-11便利店旁边处。新鲜的榴莲,尝试独特的榴莲,香甜的曼谷糯米粉,以及各种椰奶甜品。只要您的胃还有空间,就一定停不下来。

在酒店附近值得逛的地方


享用完美食之后如果想要适当的运动一下,那么Santiphap 公园就是您理想的选择。它位于Ratchawithi路和Rangnam路之间,靠近胜利纪念碑。这个公园就像是是这个地区的绿肺,到处都是植物和美丽的绿色植物。人们来到这里聚会和锻炼,这是一个真正的社区聚会场所。

到了晚上,想要喝上一杯,酒店周边同样有许多很多值得一去的地方。那么我们建议您选择以下热门酒吧。自1987年开业以来,Saxophone就是为了曼谷的标志性的酒吧。充满文艺色彩的装修和氛围,每天晚上都有现场的音乐演出。这里的小吃和也十分优秀,是曼谷当地人和外国人最喜欢的聚会场所之一。

另外,Skytrain爵士俱乐部是曼谷最酷的小酒吧之一。Skytrain爵士俱乐部位于世纪电影广场(Century Movie Plaza)的对面,位于建筑的顶层。或者,如果您想简单找个地方坐一下,那么,毗邻王权免税中心的Baan Bar就是一个不错的选择。

曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店


因此,如您所见,当您入住曼谷王权铂尔曼国酒店时,酒店附近有很多当地美食可供选择,能够满足所有的口味和预算。无论是无论您喜欢什么,在酒店走遍都能够找到,这些美食体验一定会成为您曼谷之旅的美好回忆!

访问address

曼谷胜利纪念碑周边美食
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999
传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%83%9c%e5%88%a9%e7%ba%aa%e5%bf%b5%e7%a2%91%e5%91%a8%e8%be%b9%e7%be%8e%e9%a3%9f
预定房间
预定房间
close

Local Food Around Hotel

Local Food Around Hotel


LOCAL FOOD AROUND HOTEL – VICTORY MONUMENT


Do you crave local food around hotel when you travel to Bangkok? Then if you are staying at Pullman Bangkok King Power you simply must visit the Victory Monument area. Therefore, it is home to many great local restaurants and food stalls that are open all around the clock. But, it is not only one of the most crowded transportation hubs for many business and leisure travelers to connect to their destination, it is also famous for its local food.

The wide variety of food on offer is delicious and great value. Furthermore, you can enjoy everything from breakfast to a midnight snack. You can find homemade Thai treats and signature local food from nibbles to main dishes on every corner and even in the deepest alleys. Moreover, as it has visitors from everywhere passing through, it serves a variety of cuisine to ensure everyone is completely satisfied. For local food around the hotel, it’s hard to beat!

LOCAL FOOD RESTAURANTS AROUND THE HOTEL


There are so many fabulous choices for excellent local food around hotel, that it’s difficult to choose where to go. Any of the following places is a top choice!

Thai Taste Hub

Easily accessible on level 3 in King Power Rangnam shopping complex, this is a premium go-to destination for foodies. Thai Taste Hub is decorated with the theme of local shop houses and is packed with top street food served in a modern atmosphere. A trip to Thailand is not quite complete without tasting some of these respected street food offerings including; Hanthadindang, Thai Street Food by Asian Corner, King River Prawns, Kah Moo Chula Samyan, Nai Uan Yentafo, Kway Chap Hongte, Rongmuengkaolao, Thipsamai, Karim Roti-Mataba, Shangarila, La Moon, Yanwo Haochi, Hot Fried by the Emerald 1992, All Coco, Mr. Pramuan Misin Kanom Krok, Lamai Hoi Thod Yaowarat, Siam Wisdom, Jek Meng Chicken Rice, Sawang Noodle and Teerachai Kaiyang. However, with this much choice in one place, it will be difficult to only have one dish!

VICTORY MONUMENT AREA

Victory Point

This open air shopping mall is easy to find: just exit BTS Victory Monument and walk towards the monument itself. Located in front of Centre One shopping mall, Victory Point is made up of an assortment of open air food stalls serving authentic and cheap fried noodles, soup and other delectable Thai dishes.

Kuay Teow Reua

This is one of the most famous local food restaurants around the hotel. Kuay Teow Reua are built alongside the canal and serves excellent boat noodles. They cost just 15 baht a bowl and bring in hundreds of hungry diners every day.

RANGNAM ROAD AREA

Kuang Seafood

Rangnam Road is one of Bangkok’s best streets for authentic Thai dining, and Kuang Seafood is definitely one of its most famous restaurants. With tanks of fresh seafood visible from the street, it’s impossible to pass by Kuang Seafood without feeling hungry. So, why not choose your very own seafood delicacy and get ready to enjoy a gastronomic treat?

Tida Isaan

Step into Rangnam Road and you’ll quickly spot Tida Isaan. It’s an open air Isaan restaurant behind Century: The Movie Plaza. Therefore, Tisa Isaan attracts locals, expats and tourists alike seeking tasty northeastern Thai food.

Isaan Rot Det

Tida Isaan might have the location, but Isaan Rot Det definitely has the food. Located a little further down Soi Rangnam, Isaan Rot Det serves superb (and extremely spicy) Isaan food with no-frills service. In other words, making it a great choice for lunch or dinner if you’re in the area.

Great Grandson Noodle Bar

Although it’s called Great Grandson Noodle Bar, this quiet neighborhood restaurant serves a huge variety of Thai dishes, all of them are incredible. Moreover, the meals are inexpensive and the juice bar outside delivers refreshing drinks to diners inside the restaurant.

LOCAL FOOD STALLS IN RANGNAM ROAD


Lastly, the most attractive and charming dining options in Rangnam Road are the famous food stalls, loved by everyone from all over the world. The friendly vendors give everybody a warm welcome and give you a taste of their delicious and freshly made food at very reasonable prices.

Rangnam Road neighborhood is tucked between Phaholyothin and Ratchaprarop roads, close to Victory Monument traffic circle. It’s a neighborhood that holds several hospitals, colleges and a lot of businesses, which means that there is a lot of good and cheap food available. There are plenty of happy and fun places that have sprung up along the street. So, if you’re looking for an evening of wandering, eating and drinking alongside locals rather than travelers and want to discover truly authentic local food around the hotel, this is most certainly your place.

AUTHENTIC AND DELICIOUS STALLS


If you begin to explore from the beginning of the alley and walk down the street, you’ll come across many noodle soup stands called baa mee muu daeng (egg noodles with roasted red pork), plus baa mee ped (egg noodles with roasted duck). Look for the vat of broth, piles of noodles, and roasted pork loins or ducks hanging under the lights. Don’t forget to load up your noodles with fermented chili paste from the condiments selection on your table. Also, the Khao Mun Kai (Hainanese chicken rice) is one of the best dishes as well and an unquestionable must-try. Keep walking down the street and you will find a street food bonanza with amazing food to surprise your taste buds.

Finally, what would a meal be without a sweet final addition? In Rangnam Road you’ll find fruit and sweet vendors clustered around the 7-eleven on the right side of the road. Try the unique durian (this spikey fruit smells awful but tastes like silky custard). Or any of the grilled sticky rice sweets (they’ll be wrapped in banana leaf wrappers and roasted over coals). Whatever you choose, you are sure to smile with delight!

HANGOUT PLACES AROUND THE HOTEL


If you like to stretch your body and do light exercises, then Santiphap Park is an ideal place for you. It’s located between Ratchawithi Road and Rangnam Road near Victory Monument. The park is the lungs of this area, and is full of plants and beautiful greenery. People come to meet and exercise during the day, and it’s a real community gathering spot.

However, if you like to hang out with your favorite drinks, then we would recommend the following popular bars. Saxophone has been a Bangkok icon since 1987. With nightly live music, art and instruments decorating all the walls and good food and drinks. Saxophone is one of the most popular hangouts for Bangkok locals and expats. Secondly, Skytrain Jazz Club is one of the coolest little bars in the city. Located just across the soi from Century Movie Plaza, the Skytrain Jazz Club is on the rooftop floor of its narrow building. Or if you prefer a simple place to hang out, Baan Bar is located next to King Power Complex and is ideal just to chill out in.

PULLMAN BANGKOK KING POWER


So, as you can see, when you stay at Pullman Bangkok King Power there is plenty of local food around hotel to chose from to suit all tastes and budgets. Whatever you fancy, there is sure to be some unbelievable local food around the hotel that will be truly unforgettable and enough to satisfy any Thai food craving that you may have!

Accessaddress

Local Food Around Hotel
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 680 9999
Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • local-food-around-hotel
Book a room
Book a room
close