Pullman Bangkok King Power - 豪华酒店

酒店简介


酒店简介 曼谷铂尔曼王权酒店-一家生活酒店,能够给您带来最实在的“城市度假村”体验。本曼谷城市酒店位置优越,对于商务出行或者是休闲旅游,都是完美的选择。酒店距离Victory Monument BTS站以及机场快线仅数步之遥。酒店共有354间客房和套房,其全部都履行了铂尔曼品牌最新标准,得到了全新设计和装修。每间客房和套房都为您带来时尚感官享受,并都配备有最先进的连通设施,让您与外界连接毫不费力,这也使得铂尔曼成为新型“国际游民”的最佳选择。体验位于酒店的多个屡获殊荣的时尚酒吧喝餐厅,俯瞰郁郁葱葱植物园,跳进曼谷最大的无边界游泳池畅游一番。或者,在Le Spa选择招牌水疗项目,来保持青春活力。酒店的一切都在等着您来探索。曼谷铂尔曼王权酒店为您提供两间宴会厅,最多可容纳600位客人,是您举办活动和奖励旅游最完美的地点。除此之外,酒店还配有其他多功能的会议设施,较适合培训或研讨会。

Bangkok Wedding

国际游民的游乐场


沉浸在我们为您设计的游乐场里,在这座城市酒店的每个角落都感受到不断线的网络连接。“The Junction at Pullman”为酒店客人提供一个可工作又可娱乐的场所,是商务会议和休闲会面的绝佳场所,亦可用于晚间娱乐。位于酒店中心,“The Junction at Pullman”日夜变化,从美味咖啡到塔帕斯式小食在一整天内轮转,在夜间又可享用招牌鸡尾酒-这是国际游民的游乐场。酒店同时也为您提供一个配置先进并带有完整秘书服务的商业中心,您也可以到这里来躲避外界的喧嚣。在酒店内每个角落都刻享受不断线的WiFi,与外界保持联系。

             在设计时尚的餐厅和酒吧内体验品种口味丰富的美食以及饮品


拥有众多设计时尚入流的餐厅和酒吧,曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店在卓越烹饪上已设置了新的标准。Cuisine Unplugged为客人提供整日就餐体验,这里的自助餐将重点放在了新鲜度、品质以及有机食材上。知名葡萄酒酒吧Wine Pub为客人带来法国小餐馆式的美食,再搭配上种类丰富的葡萄酒系列,48种葡萄酒可为您按杯奉上。Glenn吧为客人带来一个特别的酒吧体验,在曼谷独一无二。当您沉浸在一个泰式现代氛围中时,聆听时下最流行的音乐,我们的调酒师已在为您调制创意连连的鸡尾酒了。

访问address

Pullman Bangkok King Power
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999
传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998

查看地图
  • 曼谷优质的酒店 tripadvisor

    这家五星级酒店靠近曼谷轻轨,所以很容易从机场到这。房间很大很干净,有所有的舒适和便利设施。员工友好,热情,有礼貌,保持微笑。所有其他服务都很卓越,包括一个很棒的早餐与各种各样的食品和饮料。这当然是我住...

    Mario RMarsala, Italia
  • 曼谷之旅 tripadvisor

    天气稍嫌热,但还不致于不舒服。酒店位置及交通还算方便。计程车需要上车就谈好价钱,以便减少旅游兴致,捷运还算方便,但需注意站名,以免过站因为有些没有指示灯。整体还算好玩。

    JoeFxc台湾桃园市
  • 一次居住体验 tripadvisor

    我在这家酒店住了一晚上,很棒。在退房的时候我们还把东西寄存在酒店,因为我们还要去别的地方。酒店的员工很乐于助人。然而,我们回来的时候,我看见前台的员工动了我们寄存的东西。本来我是不在意的,但是他们都没...

    kulet b泰国芭堤雅
  • 非常友好和关爱员工……优秀的服务 tripadvisor

    地理位置好,靠近中心区域和连廊曼机场。很好的设施,房间,服务和友好的工作人员。杰出的泰式酒店陈列。对于那些前往机场较早的客人提供早餐盒。一定是我下个旅行还会住的地方。

    Shivpriye新加坡新加坡
  • 每次来曼谷都会来住的酒店 tripadvisor

    每次来基本都会住这家,方便去KingPower购物。酒店整体还是不错的,每次也基本都给的是行政楼层。现在因为KP在装修,所以搬到了酒店的2楼,这样酒店的大堂就显得有点嘈杂了。餐厅也是如此。不过行政酒廊还是很安静的...

    summercool1982Shanghai, China
tripadvisor_reviews

根据3152用户评价

阅读3152评价

酒店位置


地址: 8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999 - 传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998
纬度: 13.75893 - 经度: 100.53743400000008

地图 卫星 街景 3D景观

    关注我们


    保持联系,并接收所有的新闻和事件。

    • facebook
    • googleplus
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • weibo
    • wechat
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    • %e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e7%ae%80%e4%bb%8b
    预定房间
    预定房间
    close

Pullman Bangkok King Power - Luxury hotel

The Hotel


It’s our 10th anniversary – now that’s really worth celebrating!

Would you like to be the part of the finest culinary event of the year, on Sunday 17th December 2017. This is the perfect dining experience for you to book now.

Book Your Brunch

Bangkok City Hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power – a lifestyle hotel for a truly ‘resort in the city’ experience has completed a full revamp for its 10th anniversary. This Bangkok City Hotel is ideally located for business or leisure travellers, only moments away from Victory Monument BTS Skytrain Station and within easy reach of the Airport Rail Link. Featuring 354 newly designed rooms and suites renovated to the latest Pullman standards, each offering a modern feel with state of the art connectivity facilities to keep you in touch with the outside world, making Pullman perfect for global nomads. Experience award winning and trendsetting bars and restaurants throughout the hotel, take a swim in Bangkok’s largest infinity pool overlooking the lush botanical garden or rejuvenate at the Le Spa with a pampering signature treatment – it’s all waiting for you to explore. The perfect venue for meeting and incentives, Pullman Bangkok King Power offers 2 expansive Ballrooms catering for up to 600 delegates as well as extensive meeting facilities ideal for training session or seminars. Make your journey in Bangkok more convenient with our luggage delivery service. Simply drop your bag at our concierge and pick it up at the airport.

 

A GLOBAL NOMAD’S PLAYGROUND


Immerse yourself in our playground and be fully connected throughout at this Bangkok City Hotel“The Junction at Pullman” offers guests an area to work and play, ideal for business talks and informal meetings on the go, or evening entertainment. Located in the heart of the hotel “The Junction at Pullman” transforms from day to night, with gourmet coffees and tapas-style snacks throughout the day to signature cocktails by night – it’s the perfect nomad’s playground. The hotel also offers a state of the art business centre with full secretarial support or a place to have a quiet moment. Stay connected throughout your stay at Pullman Bangkok King Power with complimentary Wi-Fi. The hotel also accepts WeChat Pay at the restaurants and for hotel room bookings.

 

EXPERIENCE ECLECTIC FOOD AND BEVERAGES AT TRENDSETTING RESTAURANTS AND BARS


With a host of trendsetting restaurants and bars, Pullman Bangkok King Power sets the standard in culinary excellence. Cuisine Unplugged offers guests an all-day dining experience with a buffet focusing on freshness, quality and organically-sourced produce. Award-winning Wine Pub at this Bangkok City Hotel offers guests a French-style Bistronomy experience paired with an extensive wine collection and 48 wines by the glass while Glen Bar offers guests a truly unique bar experience like no other in Bangkok as you immerse yourself in an intimate modern Thai-design setting while our mixologists conjure up creative and inspiring drinks as you chill out to the coolest of beats.

Accessaddress

Pullman Bangkok King Power
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 680 9999
Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998
Email:

See the Map
  • Fabulous hotel and experience tripadvisor

    I stayed for a quick two nights for business at the Pullman King Power. This is my first time staying at this hotel but not my first time at the Pullman chain. First off, the entrance and lobby was...

    Ray LHong Kong, China
  • Very convenient hotel tripadvisor

    Room very clean and nice. Hotel locate in the good location right next to King Power duty free building. All staff very friendly and prompt for service. Lobby bar offer very delicious mocktail. We...

    arnej82Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Fantastic Experience tripadvisor

    The hotel is a great choice when u visit Bangkok For me was my first visit in Thailand and to the hotel. I have to say from the moment i entered the hotel i felt very welcome. Everybody very nice...

    Angie G
  • Happy To Be Back tripadvisor

    Always Happy to be back at Pullman King Power, staff is always smiling and attentive. Special Thanks to Khun Ki for taking care of me,ensuring I am happy with my room and services during my stay...

    Lee ESingapore, Singapore
  • Super Stay tripadvisor

    Stayed here for three days. Well sized rooms, very comfortable and superbly maintained. Well attentive staff and extremely hospitable. Breakfast buffet was huge and superb and delicious. loved their...

    darpan98Mumbai (Bombay), India
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 3183 user reviews

Read 3183 reviews

Location


Address: 8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 (0)2 680 9999 - Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998
Latitude: 13.75893 - Longitude: 100.53743400000008

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • googleplus
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • weibo
    • wechat
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close