曼谷胜利纪念碑周边酒吧

曼谷胜利纪念碑周边酒吧


曼谷是一个充满魅力的大都市,在曼谷你永远都不会感觉无聊。城市中到处都能够发现有趣的地方,包括市场,购物中心,饭店,博物馆,天空吧等等。离开常规的大众景点和热门的游客区域,你能够感受到地道的曼谷生活。BTS轻轨Victory Monument站周边就是这么一个地方。这里从前是曼谷连接周边城市的交通枢纽站,十分的热闹。在车站搬迁到MOCHI站之后,许多本土餐厅,商场,市场,和休闲场所保留了下来,今天,让我们来看看曼谷胜利纪念碑周边的酒吧

关于胜利纪念碑街区


胜利纪念碑是曼谷一个主要的交通枢纽,城区最主要公交车站位于此处。另外还有BTS轻轨站。巨大的人流带动了这一区的的商业活动,同时,这里还是许多一流餐厅和酒吧的所在地,并且在Soi Rangnam路上就有许多有趣的酒吧,周边的许多小街道和巷子也十分值得探索。

曼谷最大的免税购物中心King Power也位于胜利纪念碑附近。各种小型购物中心,服装店,街头小吃摊。在曼谷度过忙碌的一天后,这里的夜生活也非常不错,有许多家独具特色的小酒吧,无论您是否住在附近,都很值得一试,从BTS胜利纪念碑站步行只需要几分钟就能够到到达。

曼谷胜利纪念碑周边酒吧


如果您想去曼谷的其他地方。胜利纪念碑巴士总站就位于游览城市的中央位置。该地区以时尚的咖啡馆,美味的街头小吃和便宜的旅馆而闻名。同时也能找到很多很酷的酒吧。漫步于胜利纪念碑街区,很轻松就能找到一些有趣的酒吧和隐藏的本地美食。

Saxophone Jazz Pub

萨克斯风爵士吧

Saxophone毗邻胜利纪念碑(Victory Monument)交通圈,这家爵士酒吧1987开业,是曼谷最有名的爵士酒吧之一。酒吧就像一个小型的音乐博物馆,展示着各种艺术品和乐器,每晚都会有现场音乐演出,是曼谷当地人和外籍人士最喜欢的聚会场所之一。酒吧一共有两层,每张桌子都能够欣赏到乐队演出。

Saxophone Pub是曼谷最棒的现场音乐酒吧之一,经典的泰国美食以及现场爵士乐,摇滚和布鲁斯音乐相结合,使其成为胜利纪念碑最好的夜生活场所之一。每天06:00 pm-02.00 am营业,每天晚上从7:30 pm到01:30 ,将会有三个乐队带来精彩的演出。

Glen Bar

格伦酒吧

以“非常泰国”的理念为设计灵感。Glen吧是一个时尚现代的泰式风格酒吧。从各种特色鸡尾酒到小食,都令人惊喜。从星期四到星期六会有现场乐队的演出,使其成为曼谷最有特色的酒吧之一,这里是下班,或是周末,举办私人聚会的理想场所。营业时间下午18点至凌晨1点。

Baan

班吧

位于Soi Rangnam,从BTS轻轨站步行几分钟就可以到达。Baan酒吧是一个面积不大但非常受欢迎的酒吧,酒水饮料价格合理,拥有一个轻松热烈的气氛,是很多当地居民和外国人的最爱。

关于王权铂尔曼酒店


紧邻BTS胜利纪念碑站,曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店是一家五星级的生活方式酒店,以“休闲”概念为灵感,为宾客提供一个真正的“城市度假”体验。酒店拥有354间客房和套房,免费Wi-Fi覆盖包括客房在内的整个酒店区域,六间屡获殊荣的酒吧和餐厅是周边最大的美食集中地。酒店拥有曼谷最大的户外游泳池,另外,您还可以在豪华的Le Spa享受一个奢华的面部或者身体护理,彻底的放松身心。

胜利纪念碑周边酒吧

绝佳的位置


曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店靠近两个主要的公共交通枢纽,BTS轻轨站和机场快线。通过这些现代化的交通网络,您可以轻松到达曼谷的所有区域。即使在高峰时段,它也可以在几分钟之内前往城市的中央商务和娱乐区,距离暹罗购物区等最受欢迎的购物,餐饮和娱乐热点仅两个站。

访问address

曼谷胜利纪念碑周边酒吧
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999
传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e8%83%9c%e5%88%a9%e7%ba%aa%e5%bf%b5%e7%a2%91%e5%91%a8%e8%be%b9%e9%85%92%e5%90%a7
预定房间
预定房间
close

Pullman Bangkok King Power - Luxury hotel - Bars near Victory Monument Bangkok

Bars near Victory Monument Bangkok


Bangkok has a lot of attractions and fun places to go to where you can enjoy and experience this amazing city. Including markets, shopping malls, restaurants, museums, rooftop bars and special districts where you can really sample a slice of local life and culture in the City of Angels. This is one of the most popular place where you can chill out and enjoy cold drinks. Let’s have a look at our bars near Victory Monument Bangkok recommendation.

One of the places that you might want to check out and just hang out in is around Victory Monument. It’s easy to get to and has some great spots for taking super photos, plus it has some excellent great value shopping locations. Moreover, local shopping malls and local markets, along with authentic restaurants, and is an area which is very popular for locals.

Why Visit Victory Monument?


Victory Monument is a major transport hub with endless busy overpasses and bus stations. Moreover, buses and taxis zipping around the iconic monument’s traffic circle 24 hours a day. But it’s also a home to some great restaurants and a mix of interesting bars on Soi Rangnam and there are some really interesting streets to explore.

The Victory Monument area is also where you’ll find King Power, Bangkok’s biggest duty-free shopping mall. As well as a variety of small shopping malls, clothing shops, street food stalls and other quintessential aspects of everyday Bangkok life. The nightlife around here is especially good, where you can sit back and relax with your favorite drink at great bars after a long and busy day in Bangkok. It’s only minutes by foot from BTS Victory Monument station.

Our Recommendations 


If you want to go anywhere in Bangkok. The Victory Monument bus terminal is the central location for getting around the city. The area is famous for its trendy cafes, delicious street food and budget hostels. It also has a number of cool bars that you can visit within just a short walk from the BTS Skytrain station. Just wandering around this area you will find some interesting bars near Victory Monument Bangkok. All sorts of tasty bites that haven’t been discovered by anybody else.

Saxophone Jazz Pub

Just off the Victory Monument traffic circle, Saxophone has been a Bangkok icon since 1987. With nightly live music, art and instruments decorating all the walls and good food and drinks, Saxophone is one of the most popular hangouts for Bangkok locals and expats. There are two floors of seating, and nearly every table has a view of the bands playing. Even when it gets crowded (nearly every night!) there’s always plenty of seating available.
Saxophone is one of Bangkok’s best live music bars. With live performances by the house band and guests. Saxophone’s combination of great drinks, classic Thai food and live jazz, rock and blues makes it one of Victory Monument’s best nightspots. Open daily 06.00 pm – 02.00 am, Saxophone comes alive with music from 07:30 pm – 01:30 am every night. There are three bands each night, with the music getting progressively louder as the night goes on.

Glen Bar
Enjoy memorable beverages, creative Thai food and live performances inspired by the ‘Very Thai’ concept at Glen Bar. A great Thai bar located inside Pullman King Power Bangkok on the lobby floor. It’s undoubtedly a beautiful contemporary hangout where you can try a huge range of beverages from around the world. Glen Bar also features up to 2 live bands from Thursday to Saturday. Open daily from 18.00-01.00 hrs.

Baan Bar
Located on Soi Rangnam and just a short walk from the King Power Complex. The Baan Bar is a small but hugely popular bar within easy walking distance of BTS Victory Monument. Drinks are strong and inexpensive, making this a favorite of local residents and expats.

Getting to Victory Monument


The bars near Victory Monument Bangkok area is easily accessible by Skytrain thanks to its BTS station of the same name. And is also one of the main departure places to catch minivans heading in all directions out of the city. Add this to the usual melee of cars, taxis and motorcycles and it quickly becomes apparent why the intersection is a constant traffic jam, with thousands of people passing through each day.

If you are looking for the best place to stay during your vacation in Bangkok. Then Pullman Bangkok King Power is your best choice. Therefore, it is one of the best locations near these interesting bars and other attractions. Lastly, it is located right next to the King Power Complex in Rangnam Road.

About Pullman Bangkok King Power


Pullman Bangkok King Power is a lifestyle hotel for a truly ‘resort in the city’ experience, inspired by the ‘Bleisure’ concept. The Bangkok City Hotel features 354 rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Moreover, it offers a modern feeling with the latest connectivity facilities to keep you in touch with the outside world. Experience award winning and trendsetting bars and restaurants or relax and take a swim in Bangkok’s largest infinity pool. Alternatively, revive and rejuvenate at the Le Spa with a pampering signature treatment.

Bars near Victory Monument Bangkok

The Best Location


The hotel is located near two main public transportation hubs, the BTS Skytrain Station and the Airport Rail Link. With these modern transport networks, you can easily reach all areas. Whether it be the city’s central business and entertainment districts within minutes, even during rush hour. In addition, it’s only two stations away from the most popular shopping, dining and entertainment hotspots such as Siam shopping district.

Pullman Bangkok King Power is known to be the perfect hotel with bars near Victory Monument Bangkok. The best accommodation solutions for all travelers. Pullman Bangkok King Power offers guests everything they could possibly need during their visit to the city to make your stay truly memorable.

Accessaddress

Bars near Victory Monument Bangkok
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 680 9999
Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • bars-near-victory-monument-bangkok
Book a room
Book a room
close