曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店周边购物商场

王权铂尔曼酒店周边购物商场


你喜欢购物吗?曼谷就是最佳的好去处!如果您打算在曼谷尽情享受购物的乐趣,那么选择一家临近一流购物场所的酒店就十分重要。从酒店出发久就能快到达主要的购物地区,将大大节约您的时间和精力,让您的购物观光之旅边得更佳轻松难忘。

好吧,曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店就是您的理想选择,可以说这座城市最好的购物中心就在这家酒店附近。

为什么选择曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店


曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店是您曼谷购物之旅的首选酒店。是您在这座令人兴奋的购物城市的宁静休歇之所,给您带来真正的“城市度假”体验。在这个生活方式酒店享受无与伦比的奢华与舒适感以及泰国式的热情款待。以曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店为您的购物狂欢基地,开启您的完美购物之旅。

关于曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店


曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店周边有无数的购物商场,为宾客提供完善的客房。温馨舒适的354间客房和套房,结合了东方和西方的设计元素,营造出一个时尚现代的居住空间。让您在您繁忙购物之余,能够得到最好的休息。

此外,曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店的354间客房和套房均配备了最新的现代技术。能够满足现代生活方式宾客的各种住宿需求。配备齐全的IT设备,纯平智能电视和免费的高速Wi-Fi移动网络。无论何时,您都可以获得酒店附近的所有购物中心的最新购物趋势和信息。

此外,曼谷王权铂尔曼国王酒店还为客人提供无与伦比的水疗体验,一流的健身中心和六间不同风格的餐厅。在购物之前或者之后,完善的酒店康体设施能够让您重新恢复活力和放松身心。

曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店周边购物商场


曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店附近有无数的购物商场,如果时间有限的话,应该选择哪些呢?以下是我们为您整理的清单,希望能够帮助您更好的进行计划。

王权免税购物中心  (Rangnam)

所有人都知道,位于Rangnam路的王权免税购物中心是所有游客最热门的购物中心。作为泰国最大的免税零售商,王权免税购物中心除了为宾客提供系列国际和本地奢侈品牌的最新产品,还有泰国当地的手工艺品和美食,物中心您可以发现几乎所有世界顶级的设计师品牌和美容产品。精选时尚,配饰,手表,香水,护肤和化妆品,珠宝,食品,酒,烟草,运动服,电子设备和纪念品中的最佳品牌。。国际游客们可以在这里以免税价格购买各种商品,非常的划算。

在购物中心的广场上,还设有一个6米高的音乐喷泉,每天都会在固定的时候演出。精心编排的音乐喷泉壮观并结合迷人的古典或者流行音乐,加上缤纷的灯光设计。绝对是一场视觉和听觉的盛宴。此外,在王权免税中心还有一个以“泰国风味”为理念的美食广场,入驻了众多著名的老字号和著名街头小吃,让能够一站式品尝到正宗的泰国美食。

最重要的一点,王权免税购物中心就在曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店的隔壁。您可以随时走出房间前往购物。酒店和免税店还不定期的进行合作活动,赠送购物折扣券,酒店消费券等等。

白金时尚购物中心

白金时尚购物中心是泰国最大时尚购物中心,主要以批发商品为主。该购物中心位于碧武里路,共有7层。全部以来自世界各地的著名购物街/地区命名,例如银座,苏活区,牛津,弥敦道,卡姆登和乌节。这是一个一站式的购物中心,也是许多专门来麻古购物游客的必到之地。

世纪商场(Century Mall)

距离王权铂尔曼酒店仅几步之遥,世纪商场位于轻轨Victory Monument BTS站旁边。虽然不如其他大型购物中心那么宏伟豪华。但是歌商场是Rangnam和Victory Monument地区最热门的购物中心,非常的受本地人欢迎,绝对值得一试。确实,它就像MBK的迷你版!

Pantip  IT 广场

Pantip Plaza无疑是曼谷排名第一的数码购物中心,IT产品爱好者们一定不可错过,任何与计算机,相机和任何电子设备相关的产品在这里都能够找到。在Pantip购物的秘诀是多对比,多讲价。因为在这个迷宫般的购物中心,价格确实因摊位而异,如果你擅长讲价的话,一定能够买到物美价廉的商品。

暹罗一号广场

暹罗一号广场(Siam Square One)是暹罗广场(Siam Square)上一家新开业的购物中心,并迅速成为最受欢迎的购物场所之一。如果您想了解现在曼谷的流行时尚,这里就是该去的地方,这家购物中心一共七层。一层和二层只需要100-200泰铢就能买到不错时尚商品,很受年轻人的欢迎。

MBK 中心

MBK是游客到当地人都非常喜爱的购物中心。这里就像是一个室内的大型市集。感觉就像把城里的各种商贩摊位搬到了商场里。这里拥有超过2000家的店铺,随时都充满了各种购物的人群。在这里。你几乎能够找到所有的商品。如果在曼谷只能选择一家商场购物的话,那么一定是MBK!

以上就是我们为您整理的适合本地人和游客们体验购物的一些主要场所。在一年中的任何时候您都可以计划您曼谷购物之旅。记得轻装前往,并给行李箱留出足够的空间。您将一定能够满载而归。

想要了解根更多有关于曼谷购物的资讯,请通过02 680 9999致电曼谷王权铂尔曼酒店,或通过H6323@accor.com向我们发送电子邮件,我们的团队将会非常乐意给您提供各种帮助。

访问address

王权铂尔曼酒店周边购物商场
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
电话: +66 (0)2 680 9999
传真: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • %e7%8e%8b%e6%9d%83%e9%93%82%e5%b0%94%e6%9b%bc%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e5%91%a8%e8%be%b9%e8%b4%ad%e7%89%a9%e5%95%86%e5%9c%ba
预定房间
预定房间
close

Shopping Malls Near Hotel

Shopping Malls Near Hotel


Do you love shopping? So you must know that Bangkok is the place to go for that! And if you are planning a shopping spree in Bangkok, then you need excellent shopping malls near hotel. Just imagine if you could find perfect shopping malls near a wonderful hotel and how incredible and unforgettable it would make your whole trip…

Well, Pullman Bangkok King Power is your ideal choice, and  arguably the best shopping malls in the city are near this hotel.

But why choose Pullman Bangkok King Power?


Basically, Pullman Bangkok King Power has many shopping malls near hotel and is the top choice for your shopping trip. A haven of calm in one of the world’s most exciting shopping cities. Moreover, it’s a lifestyle hotel that truly gives you a ‘resort in the city’ experience. Which provides guests an incomparable mix of luxury and comfort complete with gracious Thai hospitality. Using Pullman Bangkok King Power as your shopping spree base, we are your gateway to the perfect shopping vacation.

What else?


Pullman Bangkok King Power understands what guests want; shopping malls near the hotel and with perfect rooms. Every one of our beautiful 354 rooms and suites effortlessly combines design influences from East and West. Leads to a modern contemporary Asian style. An air of calm gives you the perfect ambiance for before or after your next shopping expedition.

Additionally, the 354 rooms and suites in Pullman Bangkok King Power are equipped with the latest technology. In order to support the cutting-edge lifestyle of today’s savvy shopper. Fully equipped with IT equipment, flat screen smart TV and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi mobile network. You can be sure you can always connect to the latest shopping trends from all the shopping malls near the hotel.

Furthermore, Pullman Bangkok King Power offers guests an unrivaled spa experience. A superb fitness centre and an enviable selection of diverse eateries. That are the ideal place to re-energize and refuel before heading out on another stylish bargain hunt.

And do you know the best thing about Pullman Bangkok King Power? The location! It’s perfectly situated in one of Bangkok’s premier shopping areas with the BTS Skytrain and Airport Rail Link only moments away. So, meaning easy access to the best shopping malls near the hotel in just minutes.

SHOPPING MALLS NEAR PULLMAN BANGKOK KING POWER


So, Pullman Bangkok King Power has many shopping malls near hotel, but which ones should you visit?

King Power Duty Free Complex (Rangnam)

Just in case you don’t already know, King Power Rangnam is one of the best Bangkok shopping experiences! Thailand’s largest duty-free retailer offers a range of products and services from the latest collections of international and heritage luxury brands. As well as Thailand’s local crafts and delights, at very competitive prices. At King Power Rangnam you can explore an impressive range of world-class designer brands and beauty products. That will definitely satiate your consumer desires and have a shopping spree to remember with a selection of the very best brands in fashion, accessories, watches, perfumes, skincare & cosmetics, jewelry, packaged food, liquors, tobacco, sportswear, electronic devices and souvenirs. Duty-free shopping provides international travelers an opportunity to buy more but pay less on a wide variety of products. The prices of the products are more reasonable because they are exempted from import tax and value added tax.

Visitors can also enjoy a breathtaking show of sights and sounds from the 6-meter stunning choreographed musical fountain, which is synced with captivating classical, pop and specially curated playlists. And everyone can enjoy a vast array of delicious food and desserts based on the concept of ‘Thai Taste’ from Thailand’s most popular dishes and made available in one spot in order that you can savor and feel the taste of authentic Thai cuisine.

And guess what? King Power Rangnam is located right next door to the hotel, and you can also do all of your shopping here online if you want to from the comfort of your own room. It doesn’t get any better than that, does it?

Platinum Fashion Mall

Platinum Fashion Mall is Thailand’s largest fashion mall and provides visitors a wholesale shopping experience. The mall is located on Phetchaburi Road and consists of 7 floors. All named after famous shopping streets/areas from around the world, such as Ginza, Soho, Oxford, Nathan, Camden and Orchard. It really is an amazing one-stop shopping experience and a must-visit mall for serious shopaholics.

Century Mall

Just a short walk from King Power, and next to Victory Monument BTS station is Century Mall. While it isn’t as grand as some other shopping malls. Century serves as a great shopping hub for the Rangnam and Victory Monument area and is definitely worth checking out for bargains. Really, it’s like a small, charming version of MBK!

Pantip Plaza IT Mall

Pantip Plaza is certainly Bangkok’s number one high tech mall and technophile shoppers will love it! Anything you want or need connected with computers, cameras and any electronics, then this is the place to come. It pays to shop around at Pantip, as the prices really do vary from stall to stall in this maze of a shopping centre. But with a little hard work you really can get some great stuff at rock bottom prices. It is also a great mall for those of you who like to haggle and negotiate a better price.

Siam Square One

Siam Square One is the latest shopping mall to open in Siam Square, and is quickly becoming a very popular place to go. If you want to know what’s in fashion, then head here. This 7-storey mall is home to cheap fashion items on the bottom 2 floors, where young, trendy fashion is for sale for around 100-200 baht per item.

The 2 floors above it are reserved for Thai and International brands, plus there are also a few up-and-coming fashion boutiques to browse around in too. The upper floors are dedicated to dining, with a couple of technology stores in between. Located directly opposite the world-famous Siam Paragon, there’s a direct walkway from Siam BTS Station into Siam Square One.

MBK Center

Everybody knows and loves MBK Center, from tourists to locals. It is simply the closest thing Bangkok has to an indoor street market. It is almost as if the owners of all the stalls from every market in the city migrated to this indoor mall to make a shopping experience unlike any other in the world. It’s busy every day of the year, and the 2,000 shops stock everything you could possibly think of, and then some more too! If you haven’t bought something from MBK, then you haven’t shopped in Bangkok!

So, now you know where to stay and where to shop, are you ready for your Bangkok shopping spree? Any time of year is great for a dream shopping trip in Bangkok. So, we hope to see you soon. Remember to pack lightly and leave lots of space in your luggage, as your bags will be full of shopping goodies for the return trip home.

For more information about a Bangkok shopping trip to remember forever, call Pullman Bangkok King Power on 02 680 9999 or email us at H6323@accor.com and get ready to shop until you drop!

Accessaddress

Shopping Malls Near Hotel
8/2 Rangnam Road, Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, 10400 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 680 9999
Fax: +66 (0)2 680 9998

google_map
  • shopping-malls-near-hotel
Book a room
Book a room
close